Two Fun Things Sent to Me by Two Fun Friends

Thanks to Jen for this funny link.  Watch out for the Stoned Wallabies!

And thanks to Sara for this rocking video that will make you want to dance.

I am in Berlin!  Staying at the Eastern Comfort Hostel Boat.  I have exhausted myself seeing the sights and museums today.  I think I will do a walking tour tomorrow morning and then photo graffiti in the afternoon.  I hope the weather is better than it was today.

 

My view right now from the deck

My view right now from the deck

 

One Response to “Two Fun Things Sent to Me by Two Fun Friends”

  1. Philipp Says:

    Hi. I am a good friend of Julian zazzareta ( Automation guy for your Show ) i Tried contacting him for ages but no success. I am Berlin working for Mel brook’s the Producers and was wondering if i could give u a Letter for Jules?!?Please Contact me via Email. Enjoy Berlin

Leave a comment